FREE Masterclass

FROM WORRYING
TO WINNING the MONEY GAME

Congratulations!

You’re going to LOVE this training.

Shortly you’ll receive a Welcome email confirming your registration!

Here’s What to Do Next:

01
Watch this video first to get some specifics

You can book your private complimentary "Never Worry About Money Again" strategy session at https://SpeakWithMillen.com  

02
Check your spam folder. Often the most important emails are filtered out by spam filters.  

Please make sure you whitelist millen@daretochagelife.com email address so my email will get to you, not your spam folder!

03
Join our "Wealth Building for Powerful Women" group NOW .
04
Do you know anyone who may benefit from this FREE Masterclass?

If so, please share the LOVE by sharing the registration link below https://daretochangelife.com/from-worrying-to-winning

Logistics: 

01
Location:

This FREE Masterclass will be offered via ZOOM and Facebook.


Here’s the ZOOM link for you to use at the scheduled time.

02
Schedule

Mark the Date and Time in your calendar for this LIVE Training:
DATE: Thursday, October 13th, 2022
TIME: 2 pm ET /11 am PT/7 pm GBT/8 pm CET.

To make sure you have the correct time for your time zone, you may want to check the link below for the world clock: https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/

THANK YOU!
Excited to see you soon!
To Your Health, Wealth and Freedom!