FREE Masterclass

More Money

Manage Your Money Without Stress.
Spend It Without Guilt.

Congratulations!

You’re going to LOVE this training.

Shortly you’ll receive a Welcome email confirming your registration!

Here’s What to Do Next:

01
Watch this video first to get some specifics

You can book your private complimentary "Never Worry About Money Again" strategy session at https://SpeakWithMillen.com  

02
Check your spam folder. Often the most important emails are filtered out by spam filters.  

Please make sure you whitelist millen@daretochagelife.com email address so my email will get to you, not your spam folder!

03
Do you know anyone who may benefit from this FREE Masterclass?

If so, please share the LOVE by sharing the registration link below https://daretochangelife.com/more-money-masterclass/

Logistics: 

01
Location:

This FREE Masterclass will be offered via ZOOM.
Here’s the ZOOM link for you to use at the scheduled time.

02
Schedule

Mark the Date and Time in your calendar for this LIVE Training:
DATE: Wednesday, August 24th, 2022
TIME: 1 pm ET
/10 am PT /6 pm GBT /7 pm CET

To make sure you have the correct time for your time zone, you may want to check the link below for the world clock: https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/

THANK YOU!
Excited to see you soon!
To Your Health, Wealth and Freedom!